Saturday • 01-10-2022 012 02222 117 info@avc.pet

Our Team

Get to know our medical team & all the staff

Cairo team:

DVM. Amr El Baroudy

DVM. Amr El Baroudy

Veterinary Surgeon ( Founder & owner of AVC )

  • Bachelor’s degree of Veterinary Medicine Kafr El Sheikh University 2015.
  • Extensive experience in treating and diagnosing a diverse array of diseases and injuries in pets for more than 7 years in Egypt & GCC (Gulf Cooperation Council).
  • Certified with Pets orthopedic Surgery course.
  • Founder of Petopia vet. clinic, Soft paws clinic & Aleef pet clinic in Jeddah – KSA.
  • Founder & Owner of 2 Branches of Aleet Veterinary Center in Cairo & Tanta.

01011100086 – abaroudy@avc.pet

DVM. Ahmed Elmonofy

DVM. Ahmed Elmonofy

Veterinarian

– Bachelor’s degree of Veterinary Medicine Kafr El Sheikh University 2022.

0120 430 8382 – a.elmonofy@avc.pet

DVM. Ghada Eldebies

DVM. Ghada Eldebies

Veterinarian

  • Bachelor’s degree of Veterinary Medicine Benha University 2015
  • Partner & co-founder of Aleet Veterinary Center ( Cairo Branch )
DVM. Esraa Elkelany

DVM. Esraa Elkelany

Veterinarian

  • Bachelor’s degree of Veterinary Medicine Benha University 2020.
  • Pet animals diseases and surgery post graduate diploma – Cairo University 2022.

0120 4347 789 – e.elkelany@avc.pet

Tanta team:

DVM. Marwa Ali

DVM. Marwa Ali

Veterinary Surgeon ( Manager of AVC Tanta )

  • Bachelor’s degree of Veterinary Medicine Kafr El Sheikh University 2017.
  • Pet animals diseases and surgery post graduate diploma – Cairo University 2020.

0120 434 7800 – m.ali@avc.pet

Mr. Ahmed Mohamed

Mr. Ahmed Mohamed

Vet. Assistant

  • Bachelor’s degree of Commerce in Financial and Commercial Transactions Tanta University 2021.
DVM. Menna Tarek

DVM. Menna Tarek

Veterinary Surgeon

  • Bachelor’s degree of Veterinary Medicine Kafr El Sheikh University 2020.
  • Pet animals diseases and surgery post graduate diploma – Cairo University 2022.

0120 75 22 010 – m.tarek@avc.pet

DVM. Hanin Monir

DVM. Hanin Monir

Veterinarian

  • Bachelor’s degree of Veterinary Medicine Kafr El Sheikh University 2022.
  • Social Media Specialist for Aleet Veterinary Center 2021.

h.monir@avc.pet